Quick Update


So the Chevelle is still at M&M with John…  Tony was scheduled to drop by yesterday to install the last chrome bits and the trunk lid lock setup.  I haven’t had the chance to go visit her lately for pictures, as I’m down with the cruddy flu bug that’s going around Phoenix these days.  😦

Oh, and a guy from Chandler has bought the frame/engine/transmission I had for sale!   He’s a car guy with a couple of projects so the ZZ4/700R4 combination will work great for him.   That was the last piece of my “grand strategy” to get my original High School Chevelle restored.  (And once the new owner drops by this weekend with a trailer to haul it home, it will mean our garage is actually usable for OTHER things besides holding Chevelle parts!)

Hope everyone is doing well… I’m planning to snap some pictures next week but they probably won’t be too exciting… we’re talking wiring kits and brake lines.  🙂

 

Leave a comment